-A A +A


400 Higgins Crowell Road
West Yarmouth, MA 02673
United States

The Dennis-Yarmouth Regional School District Technology Department provides services to all schools and the Central Office. The Department supports the infrastructure necessary to maintain our networks, repairs hardware, installs software and provides professional development to staff to integrate technology into the curriculum.

The DYRSD Technology Department makes every effort to stay current on emerging technologies to best serve our school community and ensure strong support of its technological needs.

Staff Contacts

Name Phone Job Title
Chris Machado 508-778-7580 Director of Technology
JoAnna Watson 508-778-7580 Asst Director/Digital Learning & Library Services
Nina Meyer Technology Secretary
John Carey Technology Maintenance Specialist
Lisa L'Hommedieu Technology Maintenance Specialist
Travis Cyr Technology Maintenance Specialist
Corey Rockwell Technology Maintenance Specialist
Syndicate content