Committee Contact Information

-A A +A

 

DENNIS-YARMOUTH REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT
COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2016-2017

Mr. Brian Carey, Chairperson
482 Main Street
Dennis, MA 02638
Home: (508) 292-3487
Email: brian.carey@dy-regional.k12.ma.us
Term Expiration: 2017

Mrs. Andrea St. Germain, Vice Chairperson
124 Freeboard Lane
Yarmouth Port, MA 02675
Email: andrea.st.germain@dy-regional.k12.ma.us
Home: (508) 362-5891
Term Expiration: 2017

 

Ms. Michelle Conover, Secretary

109 Bayview Street

West Yarmouth, MA  02673

Home (508) 341-4109

Email:  michelle.conover@dy-regional.k12.ma.us

Term Expiration:  2017

 

Mr. James R. Dykeman, Jr., Treasurer
30 Ronda Lane
Dennis, MA 02638
Home (508) 385-9517
Cell (774) 212-1019
Email: james.dykeman@dy-regional.k12.ma.us
Term Expiration: 2018

Mr. Joseph Tierney, Member

39 Bray Farm Road South

Yarmouth Port, MA  02675

Cell:  (508) 367-2363

Email:  joseph.tierney@dy-regional.k12.ma.us

Term Expiration:  2018

 

Ms. Jeni Landers, Member

10 Hopewell Lane, PO Box 739

Dennis, MA  02638

Cell (617) 901-3062

Email:  jeni.landers@dy-regional.k12.ma.us

Term Expiration:  2019

 

Mr. Brian Sullivan, Member

1 Legend Drive

South Yarmouth, MA  02664

Cell (508) 737-0741

Email:  brian.sullivan@dy-regional.k12.ma.us

Term Expiration:  2019