Please use links on left for bus routes.
-A A +A



Welcome to the Transportation page for the Dennis-Yarmouth Regional School District.

Please use the below links to view regular home-to-school bus routes:

DYRHS = Dennis-Yarmouth Regional High School

MMS = Mattacheese Middle School

NHW = Nathaniel H. Wixon Innovation School

EHB = Ezra H. Baker Innovation School

MES = Marguerite E. Small Elementary School

SAE = Station Avenue Elementary School


Please call (508) 760-3324 or (508) 398-7610 with any transportation-related questions.


Click on the below link to look up bus route information by entering your home address and grade:

First Student Bus Service Website

Username:  "guest"
Password:   "guest"


Syndicate content