

DENNIS-YARMOUTH REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT SCHOOL COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA

Monday, December 11, 2023

Dennis-Yarmouth Regional School District
Administration Office
296 Station Avenue
South Yarmouth, Massachusetts 02664

Executive Session 5:30 p.m.

Members:

Ms. Jeni Landers, Chairperson

Ms. Jennifer Rose, Vice Chairperson

Ms. Marilyn Bemis, Secretary

Mr. Tomas Tolentino, Treasurer

Mr. Joseph Tierney

Mr. Phillip Morris

Mr. Joe Glynn

Administration

Dr. Marc J. Smith, Superintendent of Schools

Mr. David Flynn, Assistant Superintendent for Finance and Operations

Mrs. Maria Lopes, Assistant Superintendent of Student Services and Instruction

A. Call to Order (5:30 p.m.)

B. Executive Session

The Dennis-Yarmouth Regional School Committee will enter into Executive Session, not to return to Public Session, for the purpose of discussing strategy with respect to Collective Bargaining or litigation if an open meeting may have a detrimental effect on the bargaining or litigating position of the public body and the chair so declares. (DYEA Level IV Grievance)