Head Coach: Mary O'Connor

Description

 

 

DENNIS-YARMOUTH REGIONAL HIGH SCHOOL

FIELD HOCKEY

“DOLPHINS”

 

Varsity Coach: Mary O’Connor

JV Coach: Karen Olander

8/9 Coach: TBD

 

If you have any questions please email me at oconnomb@dy-regional.k12.ma.us or call my office at (508) 398-7641

 

Please, be sure to register on www.familyid.com.  You will not be allowed to participate in ANY activities until you have registered.

 

In accordance with the Massachusetts Interscholastic Athletic Association (MIAA).

MEDICAL ELIGIBILITY: All students must pass a physical examination prior to participation in High School Athletics.  A physical exam covers the student for 13 months from the exam date. A student’s eligibility will terminate once a physical has reached the 13 month limit.

 

 

ALL PRACTICES AND TEAM MEETINGS ARE MANDATORY

 

Preseason Practice Begins: Thursday, August 23, 2018

 

All dates and times are subject to change.

 

Thu., Aug. 23              9:00 am – 12:00 pm

                                    5:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Fri., Aug. 24                9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Sat., Aug. 25               9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Sun., Aug. 26              OFF

Mon., Aug. 27             9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Tue., Aug. 28              3:00 pm – 5:30 pm

Wed., Aug. 29            3:00 pm – 5:30 pm

Thu., Aug. 30              3:00 pm – 5:30 pm

Fri., Aug., 31               9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Sat., Sept. 1                 9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Sun., Sept. 2                car wash

Mon., Sept. 3              off

Tue., Sept. 4                First day of school!  2:30 pm – 5:00 pm