Dennis-Yarmouth Special Education Parent Advisory Council

Key Contacts

Name Phone Job Title
Brian Beasley 508-360-2435 Co-President
Michelle Glanvill Co-President
Sue Williams Treasurer
Ariel Stagg Secretary


The SEPAC advocates for children with disabilities and their families by participating in the planning, development, and evaluation of special education programs. SEPAC provides education, resources, supports, and facilitates partnerships within the community.

Contact SEPAC at

Committee Members

Name Job Title
Stephanie Goley President
Michelle Giardano-Glanvill Vice President
Jeannie Mitchell Secretary
Sue Williams Treasurer
Syndicate content