Head Coach: Dru Sisson

Description

 

2017 Varsity Volleyball
Date VS Time Result
Thur August 24 FIRST PRACTICE    
Fri August 25 Scrimmage 10AM  
Thur August 31 Pembroke/Plymouth South 4PM  
Sat Sept 2 Playdate at Barnstable 7AM  
Weds Sept 6 Norte Dame Academy 5:30PM L
Fri Sept 8 at Barnstable 4:30PM L
Mon Sept 11 at Plymouth South 5PM W
Fri Sept 15 at Bourne 5:30PM  
Tues Sept 19 at Falmouth 5:30PM  
Thurs Sept 21 Nantucket 3:30PM  
Fri Sept 22 New Bedford Voc 6PM  
Tues Sept 26 Sandwich 5:30PM  
Fri Sept 29 Barnstable 4:30PM  
Tues Oct 3 Marshfield 5:30PM  
Thurs Oct 5 Falmouth 5:30PM  
Thurs Oct 12 Bourne 12PM  
Fri Oct 13 at Sandwich 5:30PM  
Tues Oct 17 Nauset 6PM  
Thurs Oct 19 at Marshfield 5:15PM  
Mon Oct 23 New Bedford Voc 5:30PM  
Wed Oct 25 Plymouth South 5:30PM  
Thurs Oct 26 Notre Dame Academy 5:30PM  

 

2017 Junior Varsity Volleyball
Date VS Time Result
Wed Sept 6 Notre Dame 4PM W
Fri Sept 8 at Barnstable 3PM L
Mon Sept 11 at Plymouth South 4PM W
Fri Sept 15 at Bourne TBD  
Tues Sept 19 at Falmouth 4PM  
Thurs Sept 21 Nantucket 5PM  
Fri Sept 22 at Greater New Bedford 5PM  
Tues Sept 26 Sandwich 4PM  
Thurs Sept 28 at Nauset 4PM  
Fri Sept 29 Barnstable 3PM  
Tues Oct 3 Marshfield 4PM  
Thurs Oct 12 Bourne 4PM  
Fri Oct 13 at Sandwich 4PM  
Mon Oct 16 at Nantucket TBD  
Tues Oct 17 Nauset 4:30PM  
Thurs Oct 19 at Marshfield 4PM  
Mon Oct 23 Greater New Bedford 4PM  
Wed Oct 25 Plymouth South 4PM  
Thurs Oct 26 at Notre Dame 4:30PM  

 

2017 Freshmen Volleyball
Date VS Time Result
Wed Sept 6 Notre Dame 4PM L
Fri Sept 8 at Barnstable 3PM L
Mon Sept 11 at Plymouth South 4PM W
Fri Sept 15 at Bourne TBD  
Tues Sept 19 at Famouth 4PM  
Fri Sept 22 at Greater New Bedford 3:30PM  
Tues Sept 26 Sandwich 4PM  
Thurs Sept 28 Mattacheese 3:30PM  
Fri Sept 29 Barnstable 3PM  
Tues Oct 3 Marshfield 4PM  
Thurs Oct 5 Falmouth 4PM  
Thurs Oct 12 Bourne 4PM  
Fri Oct 13 at Sandwich 4PM  
Thurs Oct 19 at Marshfield 4PM  
Mon Oct 23 Greater New Bedford 4PM  
Wed Oct 25 Plymouth South 4PM  
Thurs Oct 26 at Notre Dame 3:30PM