Head Coach: Mike Bonasia

Level

Varsity
Junior Varsity

Description

Varsity Softball 2017 Schedule
Thur March 30 at Mashpee   W
Mon April 3 at Sturgis East 4PM W
Wed April 5 at Falmouth   L
Thur April 6 Nantucket 4PM W
Mon April 10 Monomoy 3:30PM W
Wed April 12 Sandwich   W
Thur April 13 at Nauset   W 10-0
Mon April 17 at Plymouth South 10AM L 4-3
Wed April 19 at Monomoy 2PM W 1-0
Mon April 24 at Barnstable   W 14-1
Wed April 26 Marshfield    
Fri April 28 Falmouth    
Mon May 1 Barnstable    
Fri May 5 at Sandwich    
Mon May 8 Mashpee 3:30PM  
Tue May 9 at Nantucket 4PM  
Wed May 10 Nauset    
Fri May 12 at Marshfield    
Tues May 16 at Nauset 4PM  
Wed May 17 Sturgis West 4PM  
Mon May 22 Plymouth South 4PM  
Tue May 23 Cape Cod Show Down
DY vs Sandwich at DY
Falmouth vs Nauset at DY
4:15PM  
Thur May 25 Cape Cod Show Down
Finals at DY
4:15PM