Head Coach: Sal Marino

Description

 

2017 Girls Soccer
Date VS Time Result
Thurs August 24 FIRST PRACTICE    
Thurs Sept 7 Martha's Vineyard 4PM W 5-1
Fri Sept 8 Plymouth South 4PM L
Sept 14 at Monomoy 6PM  
Mon Sept 18 at Sturgis East
(John Simpkins School)
4PM  
Wed Sept 20 at Falmouth 4PM  
Sat Sept 23 at Barnstable 6:30PM  
Wed Sept 27 Sandwich 4PM  
Friday Sept 29 at Pembroke 3:30PM  
Wed Oct 4 Marshfield 4PM  
Fri Oct 6 Falmouth 4PM  
Tues Oct 10 at Martha's Vineyard 3PM  
Fri Oct 13 at Sandwich 3:30PM  
Mon Oct 16 Sturgis East 4PM  
Wed Oct 18 Nauset 4:30PM  
Fri Oct 20 at Marshfield 4PM  
Mon Oct 23 at Nauset 4PM  
Tues Oct 24 Barnstable 4PM  
Fri Oct 27 at Plymouth South 4PM  

 

2017 Girls Junior Varsity Soccer
Date VS Time Result
Thurs Sept 7 Marthas Vineyard 4PM W 3-1
Fri Sept 8 Plymouth South 4PM L
Thurs Sept 14 at Monomoy 4PM  
Mon Sept 18 at Sturgis East 4PM  
Wed Sept 20 at Falmouth 4PM  
Sat Sept 23 at Barnstable 4PM  
Wed Sept 27 Sandwich 4PM  
Fri Sept 29 at Pembroke 3:30PM  
Wed oct 4 Marshfield TBD  
Fri Oct 6 Falmouth TBD  
Tues Oct 10 at Marthas Vineyard 3PM  
Fri Oct 13 at Sandwich 3:30PM  
Mon Oct 16 Sturgis East 4PM  
Wed Oct 18 Nauset 4:30PM  
Fri Oct 20 at Marshfield 4PM  
Mon Oct 23 at Nauset 4PM  
Tues Oct 24 Barnstable 4PM  
Fri Oct 27 at Plymouth South 4PM