Head Coach: Dr. Paul Funk

Level

Varsity
Junior Varsity
Freshman

Description

 

2017 Varsity Football Schedule
Date VS Time Result
Fri Sept 8 Barnstable 6PM W 49-14
Fri Sept 15 Plymouth North 6PM W
Fri Sept 22 at Nauset 7PM W
Fri Sept 29 at Pembroke 7PM W
Fri Oct 6 Famouth 6PM W
Fri Oct 13 Marshfield 6PM W

Fri Oct 20

at Sandwich

7PM

W

Fri Oct 27

Hanover*

6PM

W
Fri Nov 3 Foxboro* 6PM  
 Thurs Nov 23 Nauset 10AM  

*Playoff

 

 

2017 JV Football Schedule
Date VS Time Result
Sat Sept 9 at Barnstable 10AM L 20-14
Sat Sept 16 at Plymouth North 10AM W
Sat Sept 30 Pembroke 12PM W
Sat Oct 7 at Falmouth 12PM L
Fri Nov 17 at Nauset 6PM  

 

2017 Freshmen Football Schedule
Date VS Time Result
Thurs Sept 7 at Barnstable 3:30PM W 12-0
Thurs Sept 14 Plymouth North 4PM L
Thurs Sept 21 Nauset 4PM L
Sat Sept 30 Pembroke 10AM W
Sat Oct 7 at Falmouth 10AM W
Thurs Oct 12 at Marshfield 4PM L

 

Boosters

Name Phone
John Terrio

Additional Staff

Joe Jamiel

Tom Campbell

Dave Hamshire

Pat McCaffrey

Chris Capobianco

Tommy Kennedy

Dan Robles

Derick Rodriques

Chris Marsh

Additional Information