Head Coach: Mary O'Connor

Description

 

2017 Varisty Field Hockey Schedule
Date VS Time Result
Thurs August 24 FIRST PRACTICE    
Thurs Sept 7 Barnstable 4PM  
Sat Sept 9 Play Date    
Weds Sept 14 at Monomoy 4PM  
Sat Sept 16 Needham    
Mon Sept 18 at Falmouth    
Thurs Sept 21 Martha's Vineyard    
Mon Sept 25 Nantucked 3:30PM  
Wed Sept 27 Sandwich    
Fri Sept 29 at Nauset    
Mon Oct 2 Cohasset    
Wed Oct 4 Marshfield    
Fri Oct 6 Falmouth    
Mon Oct 9 Momomoy 11AM  
Fri Oct 13 at Sandwich    
Mon Oct 16 at Nantucket 4PM  
Wed Oct 18 Nauset    
Fri Oct 20 at Marshfield    
Mon Oct 23 Duxbury    
Wed Oct 25 at Barnstable    

 

2017 Freshmen Field Hockey
Date VS Time Result
Thurs August 24 FIRST PRACTICE    
Thurs Sept 7 at Barnstable 4PM  
Mon Oct 2 at Cohasset    
Wed Oct 25 Barnstable