Head Coach: Mary O'Connor

Description

 

2017 Varisty Field Hockey Schedule
Date VS Time Result
Thurs August 24 FIRST PRACTICE    
Thurs Sept 7 Barnstable 3:30PM W 5-1
Sat Sept 9 Play Date 8:30AM W
Weds Sept 13 at Monomoy 4PM W
Mon Sept 18 at Falmouth 4PM L
Tues Sept 19 at Cohasset 4PM W
Thurs Sept 21 Martha's Vineyard 4PM W
Sat Sept 23 at Duxbury 11AM T
Mon Sept 25 Nantucket 4PM W
Wed Sept 27 Sandwich 3:30PM W
Fri Sept 29 at Nauset 4PM W
Mon Oct 2 Cohasset 4PM W
Wed Oct 4 Marshfield 4PM W
Fri Oct 6 Falmouth 4PM W
Mon Oct 9 Momomoy 11AM W
Fri Oct 13 at Sandwich 7PM T
Mon Oct 16 at Nantucket 4PM W
Wed Oct 18 Nauset 4:30PM W
Fri Oct 20 at Marshfield 4PM W
Mon Oct 23 Duxbury 4PM W
Wed Oct 25 at Barnstable 4PM W
Fri Nov 3 Ursuline Academy* 2:30PM W 9-0
Sun Nov 5 Famouth* 1PM W 1-0
Tues Nov 7 Foxboro 2PM W 1-0
Sat Nov 11 Cohasset @ Taunton TBD  

*Playoff

 

2017 Junior Varsity Field Hockey
Date VS Time Result
Thurs August 24 FIRST PRACTICE    
Thurs Sept 7 Barnstable 5:300PM W 6-0
Weds Sept 13 at Monomoy TBD W
Mon Sept 18 at Famouth 5:30PM W
Tues Sept 19 Cohasset 5:15PM W
Thurs Sept 21 Marthas Vineyard 5:30PM W
Sat Sept 23 at Duxbury 12:30PM W
Mon Sept 25 Nantucket 5:30PM W
Weds Sept 27 Sandwich 5PM W
Fri Sept 29 at Nauset 5:30PM W
Mon Oct 2 Cohasset 5:30PM W
Wed Oct 4 Marshfield 5:30PM W
Fri Oct 6 Famouth 5:30PM W
Mon Oct 9 Monomoy 12:30PM W
Fri Oct 13 at Sandwich 5:30PM W
Mon Oct 16 at Nantucket TBD W
Wed Oct 18 Nauset 5:30PM W
Fri Oct 20 at Marshfield 5:30PM W
Mon Oct 23 Duxbury 5:30PM W
Wed Oct 25 at Barnstable TBD  

 

2017 Freshmen Field Hockey
Date VS Time Result
Thurs August 24 FIRST PRACTICE    
Thurs Sept 7 at Barnstable 4PM W
Mon Oct 2 at Cohasset   W
Wed Oct 25 Barnstable   W