Head Coach: Evan Botting

Description

 

2017 Boys Varsity Soccer
Date VS Time Result
Thurs August 24 FIRST PRACTICE    
Thur Sept 7 at Plymouth South 4PM L
Thurs Sept 14 Monomoy 4:15PM L
Mon Sept 18 Sturgis East 4PM L
Wed Sept 20 Falmouth 4PM L
Saturday Sept 23 Barnstable 11AM L
Wed Sept 27 at Sandwich 4PM L
Fri Sept 29 Nauset 4:30PM L
Wed Oct 4 at Marshfield 4PM L
Fri Oct 6 at Falmouth 4PM L
Tues Oct 10 Mashpee 3:45PM L
Fri Oct 13 Sandwich 4PM L
Mon Oct 16

at Sturgis East
(at John Simpkins)

4PM L
Wed Oct 18 at Nauset 4PM L
Fri Oct 20 Marshfield 4PM L
Tues Oct 24 Barnstable 6:30PM L
Fri Oct 27 Plymouth South 4PM T

 

2017 Boys Junior Varsity Soccer
Date VS Time Result
Thurs Sept 7 at Plymouth South 4PM L 1-5
Thurs Sept 14 Monomoy 4PM L
Mon Sept 18 Sturgis East 4PM W
Wed Sept 20 Falmouth 4PM L
Sat Sept 23 Barnstable 4PM L
Wed Sept 27 at Sandwich 4PM L
Fri Sept 29 Nauset 4:30PM L
Wed Oct 4 at Marshfield 4PM L
Fri Oct 6 at Falmouth 4PM L
Tues Oct 10 Mashpee 4PM L
Fri Oct 13 Sandwich 4PM L
Mon Oct 16 at Sturgis East 4PM L
Wed Oct 18 at Nauset 4PM L
Fri Oct 20 Marshfield 4PM L
Tues Oct 24 at Barnstable 4PM L
Fri Oct 27 Plymouth South 4PM L